Rainbow Wheel of Death

by Karen

My four-year old Macbook isn’t ready for a viking funeral just yet, but it is holding it’s thigh as it limps toward the finish line. Simple tasks such as blogging, photo editing, and music selection are taking a ridiculously long time to complete, thanks to the rainbow wheel of death. Therefore, I am using Clay’s Vaio to type this post while he is performing a system restore on the white knight as a last ditch effort to save us a little more time before purchasing a new computer. We’ve been toying with the idea of purchasing an iMac and then getting iPads for everyday browsing and such. Decisions, decisions, decisions. Hopefully blogging will commence soon and I will be typing on my old computer, I’m not ready to part with $$$ yet. Happy (cold and windy here in southwest Oklahoma) Saturday!

