Inspiring Sayings via Pinterest

by Karen

I am flying solo this weekend. Clay will be gone TDY next week as well, with the exception of a brief 14 hour overnight stay back here in Oklahoma. Who knew I would marry such a jet setter? Right now, he is driving a speedboat on the Riviera (can one do that?) and entertaining high society with his wit and style. Just call me Miss Moneypenny.

Because I am always at a loss of how to spend my time when the husband is away (not true), I browsed Pinterest last night while waiting for the first coat of paint on the office walls to dry. What? That sounds like a boring Friday night to you? Don’t worry, it does to me too. While on the crack site Pinterest, I stumbled across the following digital signs/sayings/whatever you want to call them. I thought I would share on this Saturday morning. It’s only going to be 106 degrees today so maybe I can step outside without my makeup melting off.

(source)

(source)

(source)

(source unkown)

(source)

What are some of your favorite inspiring sayings and/or quotes?

And if these are too saccharine-filled for you, might I suggest you check out the Demotivators at Despair Inc.

