A Little Change – A Lease to Decorate

by Karen

In effort to clean things up around here a little bit, I have created a separate blog for all of our rental-friendly design and decorating adventures. I will continue to blog about simplicity, food, the military, and life in general over here at My Goal is Simple but for everything design and decorating, A Lease to Decorate is the place to be. It is very exciting to have people growing interested in what rental-friendly changes we’re making to our home.

leasetodecorate.blogspot.com

I have transferred all design-related posts from My Goal is Simple to A Lease to Decorate, including the comments/conversation. Please feel free to follow using Google Friend Connect, via RSS feed, or email subscription. And if you don’t want to, that is okay too. So here I go – jumping feet first into the design blog world. Wish me luck!

